Fall 2016 Picks

Fashion has always been one of my passions. I’ve always been told that I have great style. I try to keep in the loop when it comes to trends and I always have my finger on the pulse when it comes to runways, in either, London, New York, Milan, Paris and here in Australia.

Its technically Autumn here in Australia, even though it doesn’t feel like it, and time to look for good jumpers, jackets, pants and shirts.

I’ve been wanting a good leather biker jacket, I’ve noticed that the Fall ready-to-wear 2016 runways have been showcasing some good jackets that give me an idea on what to look for.

I love Elie Saab’s jacket (on the right), and the way she styled it with the dress, bring the masculine and feminine together. Acne Studio jacket (on the left), I have had dreams about saving up to get it. Maybe one day soon.

Leave a Reply

